

Onkwe'tà:ke lakotokénhstha

## PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

## Suggested Media Instructions:

Please run at your discretion.

Media Inquiries: MCKMedia@mck.ca

## Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory P.O. Box 720 JOL 1B0

**Tel:** (450) 632-7500 **Fax:** (450) 638-5958

As per the MCK
Communications Protocol,
all media requests must be
arranged through the Public
Relations / Communications
Unit

## **Communal Land Allotment Requests**

(Kahnawake – 18, Kenténha/October 2024)

The following Kahnawa'kehró:non have applied for a common land allotment and will be making their communal requests at a Community Meeting scheduled for Wednesday, 20, Kentenhkó:wa/November 2024, at the Golden Age Club.

APPLICANT(S)	MARITAL STATUS	FATHER	MOTHER
Tharonhienhawihtha Peter Cross Leah Kowenni Montour	Common- Law	Peter William Nikaientaa Cross Matthew Elmer Kanousase Montour	Tiohswathe Jacobs Jerilyn Sherrill Katsitsenhawe Horn
Ronald Steven Albert Kanera'tí:o Curran	Single	Ronald Richard James Curran	Allison Monica Falliero
Sabrina Mary Diabo-Fitzgerald	Single	Tommy Raymond Erlyn Jr. Fitzgerald	Darlene Katherine Katsitsakwas Diabo
Shayna Cecilia Katsitsahawi Fitzgerald-Cupples	Single	Keith John Entieronon Cupples	The Late Karen Doris Fitzgerald
Cody Louis Tioronhiathe Norton	Single	The Late Christin Louis Tekarahtaneken Norton	Shelley Anna Marie Kahonteneshon Cross

Objections to any of these applicants based on the Land Allotment Policy of Kahnawà:ke can be forwarded in written format to:

MCK Lands Unit Land Management Department Land Allotment Administrator P.O. Box 720 Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory J0L 1B0

For more information, please contact Cole McComber at the Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Lands Unit by calling **450-638-8244**.