MOHAWK COUNCIL OF KAHNAWÁ:KE CHIEF AND COUNCIL PORTFOLIO & COMMITTEE REPRESENTATION 2012-2015 TERM

PORTFOLIOS

SSSL	Kahnawà:ke/Canada Relations	Kahnawà:ke/Quebec Relations	Economic Development & Revenue Generation	
Grand Chief Michael Delisle Jr, Lead	<u>Lands</u>	Grand Chief Michael Delisle Jr, Lead	Grand Chief Michael Delisle Jr	
Chief Christine Zachary-Deom	Chief Clinton Phillips	Chief Lloyd Phillips	Chief Gina Deer	
	·	Chief Kahsennenhawe Sky-Deer	Chief Kenneth McComber	
	Membership		Chief William J. Diabo	
	Chief Lloyd Phillips	Municipal Relations	Chief Martin Leborgne	
		Chief Christine Zachary-Deom	Chief Christine Zachary-Deom	
		NOTE: Transport, Labour and MSI – Do not require a portfolio at this time until the relationship with Quebec is further defined. In the interim Mike Delisle will be the contact.		
Third Party Relations	Public Security	Lands	Health	
<u>Hydro</u> - Chief Kenneth McComber	Intergovernmental Relations	Governance Development	Chief Rhonda Kirby, Lead	
<u>Hydro (local issues)</u> – Chief Martin Leborgne	Chief Lloyd Phillips	Chief Clinton Tionawate Phillips		
	Chief Gina Deer	Carl Horn	Kateri Hospital	
Canadian Pacific Railway – Chief Kenneth			Chief Rhonda Kirby	
McComber	Community Protection	<u>Tiowero:tón</u>		
	Chief Gina Deer	Chief Martin Leborgne	Onkwata'karitáhtshera	
<u>Kanawaki</u> - Chief Carl Horn	Chief Robert Watio Patton Jr.	Chief Gina Deer	Chief Christine Zachary-Deom	
		Chief William J. Diabo		
<u>Tobacco</u>				
Chief Gina Deer		Land Management		
Chief Christine Zachary-Deom		Chief Clinton Tionawate Phillips, Lead		
Chief William J. Diabo		Chief Carl Horn		
Chief Robert Patton Jr.				

PORTFOLIOS

Specific Claims Grand Chief Michael Delisle Jr , Lead		
	Chief Rhonda Kirby	Chief Kahsennenhawe Sky-Deer
Chief Kenneth McComber	Chief Robert Patton Jr.	Chief William J. Diabo
	Chief Christine Zachary-Deom	
	Chief Gina Deer	Kahnawà:ke Youth Center
	Chief William J. Diabo	Chief Kahsennenhawe Sky-Deer
Assembly of First Nations &		
Assembly of First Nations of	Community Based Services	Local Border Crossing Issues
Quebec & Labrador	, and the second	
Chief Lloyd Phillips, Lead	Social Development	Chief William J. Tioronhiáthe Diabo
Chief Clinton Phillips		
Chief Kahsennenhawe Sky-Deer	Social Assistance - Chief Robert Patton Jr.	
	_	
	Horn	
	Membership - Chief Rhonda Kirby	
	MSI Transport I show and MSI To not require a	
	is further defined. In the interim Mike Delisle will be the	
	<mark>contact.</mark>	
	Sports and Recreation	
	Chief Rhonda Kirby, Lead	
	Chief Carl Horn	
	Chief William J. Diabo	
	Note: Operational Liaisons positions will be further	
	Assembly of First Nations of Quebec & Labrador Chief Lloyd Phillips, Lead Chief Clinton Phillips	Chief Gina Deer Chief William J. Diabo Assembly of First Nations & Assembly of First Nations of Quebec & Labrador Chief Lloyd Phillips, Lead Chief Clinton Phillips Chief Kahsennenhawe Sky-Deer Social Development Social Assistance - Chief Robert Patton Jr. Housing - Chief Martin Leborgne & Chief Carl Horn Membership - Chief Rhonda Kirby MSI - Transport, Labour and MSI - Do not require a portfolio at this time until the relationship with Quebec is further defined. In the interim Mike Delisle will be the contact. Sports and Recreation Chief Rhonda Kirby, Lead Chief Carl Horn Chief William J. Diabo

BOARDS/COMMITTEES/COMMISSIONS

Kahnawà:ke Shakotiia'takehnhas Community Services Board	Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission	Finance, Administration & Operations Committee	Kanien'kehá:ka Onkwawén:na Raotitiohkwa Cultural Center Board	Athletic Commission
Grand Chief Michael Delisle Jr	Chief Gina Deer	Chief Clinton Phillips Chief Lloyd Phillips Chief Kahsennenhawe Sky-Deer	Chief Kahsennenhawe Sky-Deer	Chief Rhonda Kirby Chief Carl Horn
Kahnawà:ke Legislative	Justice Commission	Peacekeepers Services	Tewatohnhi'saktha	
Coordinating		Board	Board	
Commission				
Chief Kahsennenhawe Sky-	Chief Christine Zachary-	Chief Robert Watio Patton Jr.	Grand Chief Michael Delisle Jr	
Deer	Deom	Chief Carl Onakarakete Horn	Chief Gina Deer	
Chief Martin Leborgne	Chief Gina Deer		Chief Kenneth McComber	
Chief Robert Patton Jr.	Chief Robert Patton Jr.		Chief William J. Diabo	
Chief William J. Diabo			Chief Martin Leborgne	
			Chief Christine Zachary-Deom	