Site Features

Mohawk Council of Kahnawá:keTsi nahò:ten kahiatónnion a'arákonEnsaié:nawaseOnhkharéhson Aionkhihsnoé:nen
Tsi Ietsenhaientáhkhwa
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
KTV on Facebook MCK on Twitter Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Reminder - MCK By-Election this Saturday, October 19th


Electoral Officer Angus L. Montour wishes to encourage all Kahnawa’kehró:non to vote in this Saturday’s MCK By-Election. The polls will be open from 9am to 3pm at Karonhianónhnha School Gymnasium.

Five (5) community members are running for one position as Elected Council Chief on the Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke. They are listed below in alphabetical order.

Please remember to mark your vote with an X in the box.
For further information, please contact:
Angus L. Montour, Electoral Officer
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke By-Election
Cellular: 514-442-9114

Download PDF Download MP3