Site Features

Mohawk Council of Kahnawá:keTsi nahò:ten kahiatónnion a'arákonEnsaié:nawaseOnhkharéhson Aionkhihsnoé:nen
Tsi Ietsenhaientáhkhwa
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
KTV on Facebook MCK on Twitter Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Communal Land Allotment Requests


The following Kahnawa�kehr�:non have made an application for a communal land allotment. Since community meetings are cancelled until further notice due to the pandemic, a modified version of communal requests has been put into effect. Applicants will be making their Land Allotment Requests virtually on Wednesday, 23, Enn�ska/February 2022. These requests will be recorded and then made available for community viewing.

Rathahonni Tanner Diabo Single Elton Mitchell Diabo Suzanne Samantha McComber
Denver Michael Akwiren:te Gilbert Single Michael Robert Quinones Angie Lisa Iawentas Gilbert
Bronwyn Hillary Johns Single Robert Mark Johns Nancy Ann Karoniaroroks Jacobs
Brandi Lee Darlene Kahnekanoron Jacobs

Landon Nicholas Tehiahiake Glasgow
Common Law Brandon Dee Jacobs

The Late James Wayne Glasgow (Acadia, NS)
Carolee Ann Fitzgerald

Christine Theresa Thea Cross
Taylia Cheyenne Kanekaseronni Rice-Marquis

Melwyn Brent Karakwanoron Phillips
Common Law Terry Katsitsiio Marquis

Thomas Joseph Atonwa Phillips
Cheryl Ellen Kaiatahente Rice

Doris Vanessa Kawinonson Alfred

Objections to any of these applicants based on the Land Allotment Policy of Kahnaw�:ke can be forwarded, in written format, to:

MCK Lands Unit
Land Management Department
Land Allotment Administrator
P.O. Box 720
Kahnaw�:ke Mohawk Territory
J0L 1B0

For more information, please contact Cole McComber at the MCK Lands Unit by calling (450) 638-8244.

Download PDF