Site Features

Mohawk Council of Kahnawá:keTsi nahò:ten kahiatónnion a'arákonEnsaié:nawaseOnhkharéhson Aionkhihsnoé:nen
Tsi Ietsenhaientáhkhwa
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
KTV on Facebook MCK on Twitter Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Communal Land Allotment Requests


The following Kahnawa�kehr�:non have applied for a common land allotment and made their communal requests at a duly convened community meeting held on Tuesday 21, Enn�ska/February 2023, at the Golden Age Club.

Objections to any of these applicants based on the Land Allotment Policy of Kahnaw�:ke can be forwarded, in written format, to:

MCK Lands Unit
Land Allotment Administrator
P.O. Box 720
Kahnaw�:ke Mohawk Territory
J0L 1B0

Objections received after 24, Ennisk�:wa/March 2023 are considered invalid and will not be accepted. For more information, please contact Cole McComber at the MCK Lands Unit by calling (450) 638-8244.

Chris Canadian Single Calvin Matthew Canadian Paula Chrystal Katsitsioronkwas Paul
Tyrenn Kaia�ton:ni
Single Troy Dominic Peter Two-Axe Deere Sasha Denise Karoniahente Diabo
Curry James Karahkeniate
Mc Comber
Single Kevin Sawatis Toroinonoko
Mc Comber
Naomi Mary Lois Waiaronkwas Goodleaf
Ioronhiakare Logan Paul Single Roger Lapierre Julia Rhonda Kariahawi Paul
Treasure Helen Kanahne Rice Single John Reidar Arhitonko Rice Vanessa Mary Karonionnions Horn

Download PDF