Site Features

Mohawk Council of Kahnawá:keTsi nahò:ten kahiatónnion a'arákonEnsaié:nawaseOnhkharéhson Aionkhihsnoé:nen
Tsi Ietsenhaientáhkhwa
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
KTV on Facebook MCK on Twitter Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Dispensary License Applicants Fourteen Day Feedback Period


Forwarded on behalf of the Kahnawake Cannabis Control Board

The Kahnawake Cannabis Control Board (KCCB) wishes to inform the community that all pre-eligible applicants who have applied for a Dispensary License are now in a fourteen (14) day feedback period.

During the feedback period, Kanienkehaka of Kahnawake or Approved Kahnawake Residents may make written submissions to the KCCB raising any questions or concerns about the eligible applications/applicants.

Written submissions can be emailed to the KCCB email:

The deadline for submissions of feedback or concerns is Tuesday, April 2, 2024.

The following have submitted an application:

Ross Leclaire � Route 138

Paul Rice & Treena Delisle � Route 138

Keith James Morris & Tammy Beauvais � Route 138

Kennikaientaa Cross � Route 138

Thomas Lahache, John McComber, James Stacey, Bobbi Jo Delormier, Jake Deer, Steve Cross & Derek Stacey � Route 138

Raianer�hstha Diome - Deer & Pearl Annie Katenies Diome � Route 132

John Owen Jacobs � Route 138

Burton Wannaseriio Rice � Route 132

Michael Stalk Jr. � Route 138

Roger Stacey � Route 207

Joseph Lahache � Route 207

Scott Stacey � Route 207

Jesse Stacey & James Jacobs � Route 207

Karahkwenhtha Deer- Diabo � Peter Foxy Rd

Download PDF