Site Features

Mohawk Council of Kahnawá:keTsi nahò:ten kahiatónnion a'arákonEnsaié:nawaseOnhkharéhson Aionkhihsnoé:nen
Tsi Ietsenhaientáhkhwa
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
KTV on Facebook MCK on Twitter Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Communal Land Allotment Requests


The following Kahnawakehronon have applied for a common land allotment and made their communal requests at a duly convened Community Meeting held on Wednesday, 8, Onerahtohkowa/May 2024, at the Golden Age Club.

Objections to any of these applicants based on the Land Allotment Policy of Kahnaw�:ke can be forwarded in written format to:

MCK Lands Unit
Land Management Department
Land Allotment Administrator
P.O. Box 720
Kahnaw�:ke Mohawk Territory
J0L 1B0

Objections received after Friday, 7, Ohiar�:ha/June 2024, are considered invalid and will not be accepted. For more information, please contact Cole McComber at the Mohawk Council of Kahnaw�:ke Lands Unit by calling 450-638-8244.

Jonathan Gejiganong Jacobs

Megan Debbie Kanonseiosta Diabo
Common-Law Joseph Wenniseranoron Jacobs

Leo Frank Angus Diabo
Carol Bernadette Boyer Jacobs

Carolyn Cecilia Karoniakatste Stalk
Chelsea Brenda-Lee O:kera McComber Single Gary Joseph Henry Teonwakanere McComber Lynn Barbara Marie Kaneratenhawi Deer
Kylie Cheyenne Waienha:wi McComber Single David Allen Tharoniawakon McComber Tracey Kim Konwakawi Bordeau
John Andrew Lance Travis Dustin Karonhiaktatie Moses

Laura Kwaroniawi Clute
Common-Law Peter John Tayehrakaron Moses

Joseph Darrow Clute (Akwesasne)
Barbara Helen Marie Phillips

Shirley Ann Cecilia Osenaawi McGregor
Akowennakon Daisy Rice Single Jake Peter Aronhienens Rice Cheyanne Kwanerahtaienni Cross

Download PDF